Welcoming Committee

The Welcoming Committee is a group of residents with a member from each section of the neighborhood that provides new homeowners information about Greycliffe and the community. 

They are responsible for making new residents feel welcome to our neighborhood and obtain information from the new homeowner for the Board of Directors, various committees and the subdivision directory. They also answer any questions/concerns that new homeowners may have or direct them to the appropriate people.

Please take the time to introduce yourselves to new neighbors so they can see how great it is to call Greycliffe at the Quarry home.

Pre-requisites for becoming a member of the committee are that you must be a resident of Greycliffe, be friendly and outgoing as well as have a desire to make new friends and meet new people.

**If you are interested in joining this committee please contact Teresa Nissen.


Teresa Nissen
2954 Deep Water Lane

Committee Chair

Marianne Dauer
3206 Stone Wall Rd
Plat 1 Stone Wall Road

Dawn Monnette
 3249 Deep Water Lane

 Plat 1 Deep Water Lane

Tina Steinhauser
2949 Deep Water Lane

Plat 2 Deep Water Lane

Nadia Lewis
2946 Deep Water Lane

Plat 3 Deep Water Lane

Karen Maczka
3029 Alex Court

Plat 4 Harbor Town